Farewell Cope.

I’m choking up right now. Come on Indiana? Is knocking us out of the Playoffs not enough? Must you kick us when we’re down? I mean just dance on our grave why don’t you. 

Goodbye Cope have fun in Indiana, now that you’re rich and famous I just want to say that I knew the Cope that started from the bottom as Drake would say. Light it up man while you have the opportunity, don’t become a one-hit wonder. Do it for yourself do it for Indiana and do it for me and my like, your fans. Farewell Cope. #Tape14.

Once a Knick always a Knick.

Image

In Cope we trust.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Luke Palmer says:

    I apologize to knicks fans everywhere ecspecially you Coili but having Cope at Indiana is going to be awesome 🙂

Let me know what you think

